Lehrteam

Hans Altmann

Hans Altmann

DSV-Grundstufe Alpin

Telefon: 0043/7713/6800
Email: altmann.hans@ski-club-passau.de

Josef Altmann

Josef Altmann

DSV-Instructor Alpin

Telefon: 0043/7713/6800
Email: altmann.josef@ski-club-passau.de

Florian Appel

Florian Appel

DSV-Grundstufe Alpin

Telefon: 0881/1208120
Email: appel.florian@ski-club-passau.de

Nicole Artmann

Nicole Artmann

DSV-Grundstufe Alpin

Telefon: 08505 7008115
Email: nicole@artmann-mail.de

Christa Baumann

Christa Baumann

DSV-Instructor Skitouren, Gletscher -u. Skihochtourenausbildung

Telefon: 0175/7851802
Email: baumann.christa@ski-club-passau.de

Josef Berger

Josef Berger

DSV-Instructor Alpin

Telefon: 0851/31376
Email: berger.josef@ski-club-passau.de

Benedikt Grabl

Benedikt Grabl

DSV-Grundstufe Alpin

Telefon: 08505/2545
Email: grabl.benedikt@ski-club-passau.de

Werner Grabl

Werner Grabl

DSLV Skilehrer Grundstufe

Telefon: 08505/2545
Email: grabl.werner@ski-club-passau.de

Hans Walter Greiner

Hans Walter Greiner

DSV-Instructor Alpin

Telefon: 0171/3378001
Email: greiner.hans@ski-club-passau.de

Johanna Haas

Johanna Haas

DSV-Grundstufe Alpin (Anwärter)

Telefon: 08502/1071
Email: haas.johanna@ski-club-passau.de

Magdalena Haas

Magdalena Haas

DSV-Grundstufe Alpin

Telefon: 08502/1071
Email: haas.magdalena@ski-club-passau.de

Peter Hartl

Peter Hartl

Staatl. gepr. Skilehrer/Trainer-B

Telefon: 08586/9750725
Email: hartl.peter@ski-club-passau.de

Christina Hauschild

Christina Hauschild

DSV-Grundstufe Alpin

Telefon: 0170/2361275
Email: hauschild.christina@ski-club-passau.de

Katharina Herbst

Katharina Herbst

DSLV-Skilehrer Grundstufe Alpin

Telefon: 0171/1994296
Email: herbst.katharina@ski-club-passau.de

Christina Hödl

Christina Hödl

DSV-Instructor Alpin

Telefon: 0851/89089
Email: hoedl.christina@ski-club-passau.de

Stefanie Hölzl

Stefanie Hölzl

DSV-Instructor Alpin

Telefon: 0851/9665533
Email: hooelzl.stefanie@ski-club-passau.de

Robert Jäger

Robert Jäger

DSV-Instructor Alpin

Telefon: 08509/9375090
Email: jaeger.robert@ski-club-passau.de

Felix Kaiser

Felix Kaiser

DSV-Grundstufe Alpin

Telefon: 0151 41446666
Email: kaiser.felix@ski-club-passau.de

Sebastian Kaiser

Sebastian Kaiser

DSV-Instructor Alpin

Telefon: 0151 50310026
Email: kaiser.sebastian@ski-club-passau.de

Siegfried Kaiser

Siegfried Kaiser

DSV-Skilehrer Alpin

Telefon: 08509/2785
Email: kaiser.siegfried@ski-club-passau.de

Tobias Kaiser

Tobias Kaiser

DSV-Instructor Alpin

Telefon: 0151/27074841
Email: kaiser.tobias@ski-club-passau.de

Karin Kapfer

Karin Kapfer

DSV-Grundstufe Alpin

Telefon: 0151 72407072
Email: kapfer.karin@ski-club-passau.de

Doris Köhl

Doris Köhl

DSV-Instructor Alpin

Telefon: 0851/753484
Email: koehl.doris@ski-club-passau.de

Gudrun Köhl

Gudrun Köhl

DSV-Instructor Alpin

Email: koehl.gudrun@ski-club-passau.de

Ernst König

Ernst König

DSV-Grundstufe Snowboard

Telefon: 0151/54645404
Email: koenig.ernst@ski-club-passau.de

Martin Kohlbacher

Martin Kohlbacher

DSV-Skilehrer

Telefon: 08507/643

Udo Kolbeck

Udo Kolbeck

DSV-Instructor Alpin

Telefon: 0851/47020
Email:

Christine Königsbauer

Christine Königsbauer

DSV-Skilehrerin Alpin

Telefon: 0160/2857934
Email: koenigsbauer.christine@ski-club-passau.de

Andy Kuppler

Andy Kuppler

DSV-Instructor Alpin/Ski-Inline/Nordic Walking

Telefon: 0851/52600
Email: kuppler.andy@ski-club-passau.de

Lukas Kuppler

Lukas Kuppler

DSV-Instructor Alpin

Telefon: 0851/52600
Email: kuppler.lukas@ski-club-passau.de

Franziska Lackner

Franziska Lackner

DSV-Instructor Alpin

Telefon: 08542/2841
Email: lackner.franziska@ski-club-passau.de

Katharina Lackner

Katharina Lackner

DSV-Instructor Alpin

Telefon: 08542/2841
Email: lackner.katharina@ski-club-passau.de

Sarah Lentner

Sarah Lentner

DSV-Grundstufe Alpin

Telefon: 08509/938199
Email: lentner.sarah@ski-club-passau.de

Sidonie Lentner

Sidonie Lentner

DSV-Instructor Alpin

Telefon: 0176/50675150
Email: lentner.sidonie@ski-club-passau.de

Vera Lentner

Vera Lentner

DSV-Grundstufe Alpin

Telefon: 08509/938199
Email: lentner.vera@ski-club-passau.de

Regina Löw

Regina Löw

DSV-Grundstufe Alpin

Telefon: 08505/1363
Email: loew.otto@ski-club-passau.de

Christoph Luger

Christoph Luger

DSV-Grundstufe Alpin

Telefon: 08591/350
Email: luger.christoph@ski-club-passau.de

Manfred Luger

Manfred Luger

DSV-Instructor Alpin

Telefon: 08591/350
Email: luger.manfred@ski-club-passau.de

Philip Luger

Philip Luger

DSV-Grundstufe Alpin

Telefon: 08591/350
luger.philip@ski-club-passau.de

Bernhard Raith

Bernhard Raith

DSV-Instructor Alpin/Ski-Inline/Nordic Walking

Telefon: 08505/4193
Email: raith.bernhard@ski-club-passau.de

Christine Raith

Christine Raith

DSV-Instructor Alpin

Telefon: 08505/4193
Email: raith.christine@ski-club-passau.de

Martina Rathfelder

Martina Rathfelder

DSV-Instructor Alpin

Telefon: 08545/969569
Email: rathfelder.martina@ski-club-passau.de

Lisa Schafflhuber

Lisa Schafflhuber

DSV-Instruktor Alpin

Telefon: 0851/51388
Email: schafflhuber.lisa@ski-club-passau.de

Peter Stephani

Peter Stephani

DSV-Instructor Hochtour

Telefon: 0851/8518419
Email: stephani.peter@ski-club-passau.de

Sandra Stephani

Sandra Stephani

DSV-Instructor Alpin/Skitouren

Telefon: 0851/8518419
Email: stephani.sandra@ski-club-passau.de

Sandra Tschautscher

Sandra Tschautscher

DSV-Grundstufe Alpin

Telefon: 0851/98860818
Email: tschautscher.sandra@ski-club-passau.de

Edith Unfried

Edith Unfried

DSV-Grundstufe Snowboard

Telefon: 08509/1711
Email: unfried.edith@ski-club-passau.de

Maximilian Weber

Maximilian Weber

DSV-Grundstufe Snowboard

Telefon: 0171/5870370
Email: weber.maximilian@ski-club-passau.de

Johanna Wenzl

Johanna Wenzl

DSV-Grundstufe Alpin

Telefon: 08506/1372
Email: wenzl.johanna@ski-club-passau.de